Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Accountantscontrole (Auditing)
  • Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)
  • Corporate governance (Corporate governance)
  • Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)
  • Financiering (Finance)
  • Fiscale economie (Fiscal economy)
  • Management accounting (Management accounting)
  • Ondernemingsrecht (Business law)
  • Organisatie en Management (Organisation and management)
  • Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Tom Groot

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
t.groot@vu.nl

Profile picture

Janny Hoekstra

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
j.c.hoekstra@rug.nl

Subjects: Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Profile picture

Nancy Kamp-Roelands

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
a.e.m.kamp-roelands@rug.nl

Subjects: Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)

Profile picture

Gerard Kampschoer

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
g.w.j.m.kampschoer@uva.nl

Subjects: Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Profile picture

Chris Knoops

Erasmus Universiteit
Rotterdam, Netherlands
knoops@ese.eur.nl

Profile picture

Henk Langendijk

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
henklangendijk@hotmail.com

Subjects: Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)

Profile picture

Victor Maas

University of Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
v.s.maas@uva.nl

Subjects: Management accounting (Management accounting)

Profile picture

Jaap Paauwe

Universiteit van Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
paauwe@uvt.nl

Subjects: Organisatie en Management (Organisation and management)

Profile picture

Herbert Rijken

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
hrijken@feweb.vu.nl

Subjects: Financiering (Finance)

Profile picture

Erik Roelofsen

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
eroelofsen@rsm.nl

Subjects: Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)

Profile picture

Edo Roos Lindgreen

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
e.e.o.rooslindgreen@uva.nl

Subjects: Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)

Profile picture

Abbas Shahim

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
abbas.shahim@yahoo.com

Subjects: Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)