Editorial team

Filter

by Subject
  • Accountantscontrole (Auditing)
  • Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)
  • Corporate governance (Corporate governance)
  • Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)
  • Financiering (Finance)
  • Fiscale economie (Fiscal economy)
  • Management accounting (Management accounting)
  • Ondernemingsrecht (Business law)
  • Organisatie en Management (Organisation and management)
  • Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Subject editors

Profile picture

Arjan Brouwer

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
arjan.brouwer@nl.pwc.com

Subjects: Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)

Profile picture

Michael Corbey

Universiteit van Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
m.h.corbey@uvt.nl

Subjects: Management accounting (Management accounting)

Profile picture

Ivo De Loo

Aston Business School
Birmingham, United Kingdom
i.de-loo@aston.ac.uk

Subjects: Management accounting (Management accounting)

Profile picture

Rogier Deumes

Universiteit Maastricht
Maastricht, Netherlands
r.deumes@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Subjects: Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)

Profile picture

Adriaan Dorresteijn

Universiteit Utrecht
Utrecht, Netherlands
a.f.m.dorresteijn@uu.nl

Subjects: Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Profile picture

Andre Dorsman

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
adorsman@feweb.vu.nl

Subjects: Financiering (Finance)

Profile picture

Piet Duffhues

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
pjwduffhues@gmail.com

Subjects: Financiering (Finance)

Profile picture

Peter Eimers

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
peter.eimers@nl.pwc.com

Subjects: Accountantscontrole (Auditing)

Profile picture

Jim Emanuels

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
jim.emanuels@tacstone.nl

Subjects: Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)

Profile picture

Anna Gold

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
anna.gold@vu.nl

Subjects: Accountantscontrole (Auditing)

Profile picture

Janny Hoekstra

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
j.c.hoekstra@rug.nl

Subjects: Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Profile picture

Paul Jansen

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
p.g.w.jansen@vu.nl

Subjects: Organisatie en Management (Organisation and management)