Editorial Team

Filter

by Subject
  • Accountantscontrole (Auditing)
  • Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)
  • Corporate governance (Corporate governance)
  • Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)
  • Financiering (Finance)
  • Fiscale economie (Fiscal economy)
  • Management accounting (Management accounting)
  • Ondernemingsrecht (Business law)
  • Organisatie en Management (Organisation and management)
  • Overige vakgebieden (Other disciplines)

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Arjan Brouwer    

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
arjan.brouwer@pwc.com

Subject: Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)

Profile picture

Kees Camfferman

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
c.camfferman@vu.nl

Subject: Externe verslaggeving (External reporting)

Profile picture

Michael Corbey

Universiteit van Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
m.h.corbey@uvt.nl

Subject: Management accounting (Management accounting)

Profile picture

Roger Dassen

ASML
Netherlands
roger.dassen@asml.com

Subject: Accountantscontrole (Auditing)

Profile picture

Auke De Bos

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Rotterdam, Netherlands
auke.de.bos@nl.ey.com

Subject: Accountantscontrole (Auditing); Corporate governance (Corporate governance)

Profile picture

Ivo De Loo

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Breukelen, Netherlands
i.deloo@nyenrode.nl

Subject: Management accounting (Management accounting)

Profile picture

Rogier Deumes

Universiteit Maastricht
Maastricht, Netherlands
r.deumes@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Subject: Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)

Profile picture

Dick de Waard

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
d.a.de.waard@rug.nl

Subject: Accountantscontrole (Auditing)

Profile picture

Petra de Weerd-Nederhof            

University of Twente
Enschede, Netherlands
p.c.deweerd@utwente.nl

Subject: Organisatie en Management (Organisation and management)

Profile picture

Piet Duffhues

Tilburg University
Tilburg, Netherlands
pjwduffhues@gmail.com

Subject: Financiering (Finance)

Profile picture

Peter Eimers

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
p.w.a.eimers@vu.nl

Subject: Accountantscontrole (Auditing)

Profile picture

Jim Emanuels

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
jim.emanuels@tacstone.nl

Subject: Bestuurlijke informatieverzorging (Management information)

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK