Editorial Team

Editorial board

 

Profile picture

Barbara Majoor

Chair editorial board

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Breukelen, Netherlands
bmajoor@planet.nl

Profile picture

Chris D. Knoops        

Editor-in-Chief

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam, Erasmus School of Economics
Rotterdam, Netherlands
knoops@ese.eur.nl

Profile picture

Arnoud Boot

editor

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
a.w.a.boot@uva.nl

Profile picture

Willem Buijink

editor

Universiteit Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
wbuijink@uvt.nl

Profile picture

Anna Gold    

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
anna.gold@vu.nl

Profile picture

Tom Groot        

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
t.groot@vu.nl

Profile picture

Ralph ter Hoeven

editor

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
https://www.rug.nl/staff/r.l.ter.hoeven/
rterhoeven@deloitte.nl

Profile picture

Oscar van Leeuwen

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
o.c.van.leeuwen@vu.nl

Profile picture

Marcel van Rinsum

editor

Rotterdam School of Management
Rotterdam, Netherlands
https://www.rsm.nl/people/marcel-van-rinsum/
mrinsum@rsm.nl

Profile picture

Paula van Veen-Dirks

editor

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
https://www.rug.nl/staff/p.van.veen-dirks/
p.van.veen-dirks@rug.nl

Profile picture

Ruud G.A. Vergoossen

editor

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Universiteit Maastricht, Netherlands
r.vergoossen@nyenrode.nl

Profile picture

Henk Volberda

editor

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Netherlands
h.w.volberda@uva.nl