Editorial Team

Editorial board

 

Profile picture

Philip Wallage    

Chair editorial board

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
p.wallage@vu.nl

Profile picture

Chris D. Knoops        

Editor-in-Chief

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam, Erasmus School of Economics
Rotterdam, Netherlands
knoops@ese.eur.nl

Profile picture

Arnoud Boot

editor

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Amsterdam, Netherlands
a.w.a.boot@uva.nl

Profile picture

Willem Buijink

editor

Universiteit Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
wbuijink@uvt.nl

Profile picture

Tom Groot        

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
t.groot@vu.nl

Profile picture

Roger Dassen

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
rdassen@deloitte.nl

Profile picture

Ralph ter Hoeven

editor

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
https://www.rug.nl/staff/r.l.ter.hoeven/
rterhoeven@deloitte.nl

Profile picture

Oscar van Leeuwen

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
o.c.van.leeuwen@vu.nl

Profile picture

Barbara Majoor

editor

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Breukelen, Netherlands
barbara.majoor@afm.nl

Profile picture

Ruud G.A. Vergoossen

editor

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Universiteit Maastricht, Netherlands
r.vergoossen@nyenrode.nl

Profile picture

Henk Volberda

editor

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Netherlands
h.w.volberda@uva.nl

Profile picture

Ed Vosselman

editor

Radboud Universiteit
Nijmegen, Netherlands
e.vosselman@fm.ru.nl