Editorial Team

Editorial board

 

Profile picture

Barbara Majoor

Chair editorial board

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Breukelen, Netherlands
bmajoor@planet.nl

Profile picture

Willem Buijink

editor

Universiteit Tilburg
Tilburg, Netherlands
wbuijink@uvt.nl

Profile picture

Anna Gold    

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
anna.gold@vu.nl

Profile picture

Ralph ter Hoeven

editor

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
https://www.rug.nl/staff/r.l.ter.hoeven/
rterhoeven@deloitte.nl

Profile picture

Oscar van Leeuwen

editor

Vrije Universiteit
Amsterdam, Netherlands
o.c.van.leeuwen@vu.nl

Profile picture

Marcel van Rinsum

editor

Rotterdam School of Management
Rotterdam, Netherlands
https://www.rsm.nl/people/marcel-van-...
mrinsum@rsm.nl

Profile picture

Peter Roosenboom

Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam, Rotterdam School of Management
Rotterdam, Netherlands
proosenboom@rsm.nl

Profile picture

Paula van Veen-Dirks

editor

Rijksuniversiteit Groningen
Groningen, Netherlands
https://www.rug.nl/staff/p.van.veen-d...
p.van.veen-dirks@rug.nl

Profile picture

Ruud G.A. Vergoossen

editor

Nyenrode Business Universiteit
Universiteit Maastricht, Netherlands
r.vergoossen@nyenrode.nl

Profile picture

Henk Volberda            

editor

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Netherlands
https://www.uva.nl/profiel/v/o/h.w.vo...
h.w.volberda@uva.nl

Profile picture

Maaike van Leeuwen    

secretary

Utrecht University
Tel.: 06-22220639, Netherlands
mab@aup.nl

Profile picture

Annemarie Oord

managing editor

oord@tekstkracht.nl

This website uses cookies in order to improve your web experience. Read our Cookies Policy

OK